Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

University Place Medical Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in University Place, WA

17 total reviews

University Place Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Place Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very nice and to the point. I would be glad to have her help in the future.
Jeff Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Both my Wife and I were sick with the same cold like symptoms and they fit us in with two different providers at the same time. I was seen by Malisa first but when she saw that my Wife still had about a 5-10 minute wait Malisa saw her as well. I was very impressed and now on our way to wellness. (5+ years patients)
Diane B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Malisa was wonderful. As a new patient, I wasn’t sure what to expect, I was pleasantly pleased. I’m looking forward to having her as my primary care provider.
Wendy T.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was the first time I met Malisa Hammett. She was very caring, knowledgeable, and spent extra time with me and my many questions. She is awesome!
Kimberly O.
Submitted 11/23/19
I really appreciate that Malisa took the time to listen to my medical history.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Malisa was great and very helpful. She listened and adressed all of my health concerns. I had a great experience as a new patient and am glad I was able to find this place
Lynn L.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was very knowledgeable about what was going on with my body and will get back to me about the test results.
Richard W.
Submitted 11/14/19
5 star visit with Melissa and staff. Very nice and caring.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Everyone was great
Judy S.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was there for a quick meditation evaluation, and a flu shot. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I wish they would put some pictures on the walls so they wouldn't look so bare.
Lue Bertha J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Please has a way of making you feel comfortable and her advice hasn’t felled me
McKenzie Y.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love the service and people.
Yoanice A.
Submitted 08/30/19
The best provider I’ve ever had. Knowledgeable & Caring
Edward K.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and professional.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Saw Dr. Keitzer and he spent an hour with me to go over all of my medical records. He listened to my concerns and answered them patiently. He is by far one of the best doctors I have had in years and I am a middle aged lady :)
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Quick and efficient. Able to accommodate my healthcare needs (chiefly a preventive visit) despite my status as a "New patient" which some clinics would not do, due to time constraints/etc.
Lynn L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience every time I visit this office. All the staff is nice. I will tell my friends.